Annual sports meet of Patna Science College 2018-19 inaugurated by Honorable Vice Chancellor Prof.(Dr.) Rash Bihari Prasad Singh along with Prof. Radha Kant Prasad Principal Patna Science College and other dignitaries on 31.01.2019.

Deepak and Deepa in 200 meters, Manish and Deepa in 200 meters, Deepak and Deepa in 400 meters, Dinkar and Pushpa in 800 meters, Deepak and Lili in 1500 meters, Deepak Kumar and Aakanksha Kumari in 3000 meters were champions in Athlete.  While Snehalata Kumari and Abhishek Raj in Chess; Monika Gupta and Vaibhav in Table Tennis; Basant Kumar and Deepa Kumari in Long Jump.

In this three-day event, more than thirty events were organized in indoor and outdoor sports. Students who received first, second and third positions in every event were rewarded with trophy and certificate.

“As a joint secretary of the Patna University Students Union, today I propose to include the President of Patna Science College Athletic Club,  in this club as Secretary and Joint Secretary. Speaking on the proposal, the President announced the name of Three-year champion Deepa Kumari is named as Sports Secretary, while Deepak Kumar, who got second place in the entire event this year, as Joint Sports Secretary. Teachers and students Voiced support Special wishes to Deepa Kumari and Deepak Kumar for new liability!” Said Raja Ravi, Joint Secretary, Patna University Student Union.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here